Events Calendar

Data Evento
Saturday 19 March 2022 Goodbye winter, welcome spring
Sunday 27 March 2022 The choice of our plant
Sunday 03 April 2022 Born to read in Carsiana
Friday 15 April 2022 The karst landscape between past and future
Saturday 30 April 2022 Walking around edible species in Carsiana
Sunday 08 May 2022 Born to read in Carsiana
Saturday 14 May 2022 Walking around edible species in Carsiana
Friday 20 May 2022 Fantastic flowers and where to find them
Saturday 21 May 2022 An introduction to botany
Wednesday 01 June 2022 Geoscoprendo Carsiana